[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Excursions in Thailand » Interesting about excursions in Pattaya, Thailand » Extremely dangerous Bangkok - about the tour
Extremely dangerous Bangkok - about the tour
Thai-OnlineDate: Tuesday, 20.08.2019, 15:25 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 854
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
"Extremely Dangerous Bangkok" - this is the third and newest version of the popular tour in Thailand "Dangerous Bangkok". Tours are performed from Pattaya in all its variations. The Extremely Dangerous Bangkok trip program is as follows:
  • Visit to one of the country's unusual temples, Wat Mahabut. A place of pilgrimage for thousands of Thais. Here is an altar dedicated to the ghost of Mae Nak Phrakanong - the most terrible ghost known in the Kingdom of Thailand. The temple itself is not a tourist place, it does not see onlookers and random people. Only traditions and Thai people. On the adjacent territory there are unusual altars dedicated to Nang May - the forest (natural) spirits of the country. Opposite the temple, on the water - dozens of houses of local residents standing on stilts - these are the slums of the Phrakanong canal. We are not in a hurry, we study Thai spirits, ghosts and traditions carefully.




  • Before we head to the Bangkok air subway station, we will go through the quarter of contrasts. Ancient wooden houses, almost collapsed, are adjacent to elite high-rise buildings. Confirm the review of the quarter with the expression "City of Contrasts."

  • A trip through the city by air. The windows offer a great view of Bangkok from the height of the 6-story building.

  • During a transfer from one subway line to another, we will go to visit Nang Rumam - Thai folk dance dancers who help in fulfilling any desires. A very famous place in the capital and throughout Thailand. A place where rich people and ordinary people come to make financial desires. Wishing tourists will help in the proper organization of the ritual. We will see a strong contrast between the expensive urban city and the strong religious traditions of Thais.

  • From the overpass of the metro station, we will examine the ghost skyscraper Sathorn Unic Tower. If you wish, you can come closer to him. This is a monstrously sized abandoned house in downtown Bangkok. Let's talk about terrible events and popular rumor associated with this high-rise.

  • Next, we take a pleasure boat on the Chao Phraya River to Chinatown. Beautiful views of expensive hotels and slums are gradually replacing each other.




  • Chinatown is the highlight of Bangkok. Now we have more time for a walk! We explore the hidden nooks and crannies of the ordinary tourist. A real ghetto hidden by the front street signs! It is dangerous to visit such places in the evening, therefore we visit only in the daytime. Be careful! To visit Chinatown and its back streets, you do not need to wear jewelry and take large amounts of money with you, the original passports to avoid pickpocketing.

  • Wat Saket Temple - Golden Mountain. Observation deck on top of an artificial hill. 344 steps with a smooth rise and a wonderful panorama of historical buildings, Chinatown. Wat Saket was once the highest place in Bangkok, before the era of skyscrapers.

  • Travel by speed boat on the historic San Saeb Canal. The trip starts from Wat Saket directly to the Pratunam shopping area. Dug during the reign of King Rama II to provide a waterway for troops fighting in the war with Cambodia, the canal subsequently became the main route for Bangkok residents.

  • Walk through the Bangkok quarters to the Bayok Sky skyscraper.

  • Great dinner and a pleasant end to the excursion day in a skyscraper at an altitude of 300 meters! Types of "contrasting" Bangkok. Visit to the observation deck, which rotates around its axis. Fascinating views of the metropolis at sunset.



Now the program is released on Mondays and Thursdays. The collection time for hotels in Pattaya is about nine in the morning, we return to 23: 00. With a group of 4 people, you can conduct a tour on any day. The price is 2999 baht per person, there are no prices for children.
You can order via the hotline: 083-838-3539 (+ 66-838-383-539 WhatsApp, Viber and Line). No prepayment required.

Attachment: 5596122.jpg(569.8 Kb) · 8988605.jpg(683.8 Kb) · 4431676.jpg(836.1 Kb)


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Excursions in Thailand » Interesting about excursions in Pattaya, Thailand » Extremely dangerous Bangkok - about the tour
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Экскурсии в Таиланде » Интересно об экскурсиях в Паттайе, Таиланд » Крайне Опасный Бангкок - об экскурсии
Крайне Опасный Бангкок - об экскурсии
Thai-OnlineДата: Вторник, 20.08.2019, 15:25 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 621
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Offline
"Крайне Опасный Бангкок" - это уже третья и самая новая версия популярной в Таиланде экскурсии "Опасный Бангкок". Туры выполняются из Паттайи во всех своих вариациях. Программа поездки "Крайне Опасный Бангкок" такова:
  • Посещение одного из необычных храмов страны, Ват Махабут. Место паломничества тысяч тайцев. Здесь находится алтарь, посвященный призраку Мае Нак Пхраканонг - самому жуткому привидению из известных на территории Королевства Таиланд. Сам храм не является туристическим местом, в нем не увидеть зевак и случайных людей. Только традиции и тайский народ. На прилегающей территории расположились необычные алтари, посвященные Нанг Маем - лесным (природным) духам страны. Напротив храма, на воде - десятки домов местных жителей, стоящие на сваях - это трущобы канала Пхраканонг. Мы никуда не торопимся, изучаем тайских духов, призраков и традиции тщательно.



  • Прежде чем мы отправимся на станцию воздушного метро Бангкока, мы пройдем через квартал контрастов. Старинные деревянные дома, почти развалившиеся, соседствуют с элитными многоэтажками. Подтвердим обзором квартала выражение "Город Контрастов".
  • Поездка на воздушном метро через весь город. Из окон открывается отличный вид на Бангкок с высоты 6-этажного дома.
  • Во время пересадки с одной линии метро на другую зайдем в гости к Нанг Румам - танцовщицам тайских народных танцев, помогающим в осуществлении любых желаний. Очень известное место в столице и во всем Таиланде. Место, куда приходят загадать финансовые желания местные богачи и простой народ. Желающим туристам поможем в правильной организации проведения ритуала. Мы увидим сильный контраст между дорогим урбанистическим городом и крепкими религиозными традициями тайцев.
  • С эстакады станции метро осмотрим небоскреб-призрак Саторн Юник Тауэр. При желании можно подойти к нему поближе. Это чудовищных размеров заброшенный дом в деловой части Бангкока. Поговорим о жутких событиях и народной молве, связанной с этой высоткой.
  • Далее, мы прокатимся на прогулочном корабле по реке Чао Прайя до Китайского квартала. Красивые виды дорогих отелей и трущоб сменяют постепенно друг друга.
 


  • Китайский квартал - изюминка Бангкока. Теперь у нас больше времени на прогулку! Исследуем потаенные закоулки, куда не ступает нога обычного туриста. Настоящее гетто, скрытое парадными вывесками улиц! В таких местах опасно бывать вечером, поэтому посещаем только в светлое время суток. Будьте внимательны! Для посещения Чайнатауна и его закоулков не надо одевать ювелирные украшения и брать с собой крупные суммы денег, оригиналы паспортов во избежании карманных краж.
  • Храм Ват Сакет - Золотая Гора. Смотровая площадка на вершине искусственного холма. 344 ступени с плавным подъемом и чудесная панорама исторической застройки, Китайского квартала. Некогда Ват Сакет был самым высоким местом Бангкока, до эпохи небоскребов.
  • Путешествие на скоростной лодке по историческому каналу San Saeb. Поездка начнется от храма Ват Сакет прямиком до торгового района Пратунам. Выкопанный во времена правления Короля Рамы II, чтобы обеспечить водный путь для войск, сражавшихся в войне с Камбоджей, канал впоследствии стал основным маршрутом для жителей Бангкока. 
  • Прогулка по бангкокским кварталам до небоскреба Байок Скай.
  • Великолепный ужин и приятное завершение экскурсионного дня в небоскребе на высоте 300 метров! Виды "контрастного" Бангкока. Посещение смотровой площадки, которая вращается вокруг своей оси. Завораживающие виды мегаполиса на закате.


Сейчас программа выходит по понедельникам и четвергам. Время сбора по отелям в Паттайе около девяти утра, возвращаемся к 23:00. При группе от 4 человек можно провести экскурсию в любой день. Цена 2999 бат с человека, цен для детей нет.
Заказать можно по горячей линии: 083-838-3539 (+66-838-383-539 Ватсап, Вайбер и Лайн). Предоплата не требуется.

Прикрепления: 5596122.jpg(569.8 Kb) · 8988605.jpg(683.8 Kb) · 4431676.jpg(836.1 Kb)
 
Форум » Экскурсии в Таиланде » Интересно об экскурсиях в Паттайе, Таиланд » Крайне Опасный Бангкок - об экскурсии
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: