[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Other countries » The situation with fake tickets from St. Petersburg to Haina
The situation with fake tickets from St. Petersburg to Haina
Thai-OnlineDate: Thursday, 18.04.2019, 17:56 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 759
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
In St. Petersburg, the situation with the mass falsification of airline tickets for tourists. As a result, 133 tourists who could not fly to Hainan suffered.
Experts familiar with the situation told a InfoGroup correspondent that they are talking about the flight of the airline IFly. Tourists arrived from the local travel company "East Tour" for a flight to Hainan. However, during landing it turned out that the air tickets from tourists are fake.
Who organized the falsification of air tickets and at what stage it happened is not yet clear. At the moment, regulators have already figured out how this situation occurred. The fate of the tourists is still unknown, but it is clear that they will not fly out on this flight. Also on the plane arrived a group of Chinese tourists - who landed safely on the flight.
According to the latest data, the flight was the final one in the charter chain, first of all “exported” for the Chinese tourist traffic. The airline sent out a warning that the program was completed and, accordingly, the sale of tickets there and back is closed. However, the affected tourists received just such tickets. As specified in the Federal Air Transport Agency, the export flight for the Chinese and the last in the chain (on the 330 seats 130 Chinese passengers). It was banned from selling tickets to all tour operators and consolidators for Russian citizens. All tickets were issued fictitious and without return tickets.
Recall that tourists got into frauds with fake tickets from time to time. For example, in February 2015, more than 20 tourists fell victim to alleged online fraud in the sale of airline tickets. According to RBC, tourists purchased tickets through the website broniruem-online.ru. The service offered to buy tickets at a discount 7%. As a result, tourists paid for a ticket on the site using a card. Funds were “successfully” written off, and no confirmation of the purchase was received. At the same time, the phone number of the Online Tour on South-Western agency, which does not deal with booking tickets, was indicated as a contact phone for tourists.
In 2016, an employee of a travel agency from the Bureysky District in the Amur Region received a suspended sentence for fraud. As it turned out, the tourists were sold fake tickets. In just two months of work, an employee of a travel agency deceived eight tourists. The deception was opened only at the airport, when it turned out that tourists were not registered in any systems. Total scammer has appropriated 120 thousands.
PS: the editorial office of TURPROM received a comment from the airline representatives with details:
“18 of April for check-in for the flight F7-9897 of“ I Fly ”airlines on the route St. Petersburg (Pulkovo) - Haikou (China) turned to dozens of Russians who are not in the passenger list. The customer of this flight is a Chinese tour operator Tempus Tour. At the same time, all Chinese tourists (131 people) have already been registered, ”said Alexander Korovka, a representative of I Fly airline. According to him, the airline, of course, can not take to transport passengers who are not in the previously announced list of tickets issued by the tour operator.
“A representative of the airline at Pulkovo Airport reports that for the duration of 2 hours there are dozens of people in the check-in area who want to fly to Haikou, but their data is not in the system. Tourists make travel vouchers from Russian tour operators with whom the airline has no contracts or obligations for air transportation. At the customer of the flight requested information on these passengers. At the moment, there is no confirmation from the Chinese side, ”the expert also said.

Based on materials tourprom.ru
 
Thai-OnlineDate: Friday, 19.04.2019, 12:53 | Message # 2
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 759
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
According to official information from the Federal Tourism Agency, the department requested detailed information from IFly regarding the cancellation of the departure of tourists from St. Petersburg to Haikou (China) on April 18. Also requests were made to tour operators in order to clarify the current situation and the measures taken by them to resolve it. Official requests were also sent to them.
“According to the information available at the moment, more than 130 Russian tourists who were supposed to fly out to Fr. Hainan, could not use the paid air travel due to their absence in the list of passengers of the flight. However, according to information from tour operators, the money for the tourist product was fully paid by them to the Chinese host. In the current situation, tour operators will fulfill their obligations in full in accordance with the terms of contracts for the implementation of the tourist product, ”Rostourism states.

It is also said that the agency “keeps the situation under control”, is in constant communication with Rosaviation, the airline and tour operators. An appeal was sent to the Chinese authorities.

"The initial analysis of the situation shows that the cause of the incident could be a multi-level chain of intermediaries between tour operators, receiving parties and airlines," - also noted in the department. In addition, they recalled that in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, if a consumer leaves the territory of Russia, the performer (tour operator or travel agent) is obliged no later than 24 hours before the start of the trip to give the consumer a ticket confirming the right to transport (including charter) to destination and back. For non-compliance with this requirement, the responsibility to the tourist is borne by the tour operator who formed the tourist product and purchased the relevant services from third parties.

Recall that in Petersburg a situation arose with the mass falsification of airline tickets for tourists. As a result, 133 tourists who could not fly to Hainan suffered.

Experts familiar with the situation told a InfoGroup correspondent that they are talking about the flight of the airline IFly. Tourists arrived from the local travel company "East Tour" for a flight to Hainan. However, during landing it turned out that the air tickets from tourists are fake.
Who organized the falsification of air tickets and at what stage it happened is not yet clear. At the moment, regulators have already figured out how this situation occurred. The fate of the tourists is still unknown, but it is clear that they will not fly out on this flight. Also on the plane arrived a group of Chinese tourists - who landed safely on the flight.

According to the latest data, the flight was the final one in the charter chain, first of all “exported” for the Chinese tourist traffic. The airline sent out a warning that the program was completed and, accordingly, the sale of tickets there and back is closed. However, the affected tourists received just such tickets. As specified in the Federal Air Transport Agency, the export flight for the Chinese and the last in the chain (on the 330 seats 130 Chinese passengers). It was banned from selling tickets to all tour operators and consolidators for Russian citizens. All tickets were issued fictitious and without return tickets.
 
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Other countries » The situation with fake tickets from St. Petersburg to Haina
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Другие страны » Весь остальной мир » Ситуация с поддельными билетами из Петербурга на Хайнань
Ситуация с поддельными билетами из Петербурга на Хайнань
Thai-OnlineДата: Четверг, 18.04.2019, 17:56 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 477
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
В Петербурге вскрылась ситуация с массовой подделкой авиабилетов для туристов. В результате пострадали 133 туриста, которые не смогли вылететь на Хайнань.
Как сообщили корреспонденту инфогруппы «ТУРПРОМ» эксперты, знакомые с ситуацией, речь идет о рейсе авиакомпании IFly. Туристы прибыли от местной турфирмы «Восток Тур» на рейс на Хайнань. Однако при посадке выяснилось, что авиабилеты у туристов поддельные.
Кто организовал подделку авиабилетов и на каком этапе это произошло – пока непонятно. На данный момент регуляторы уже разбираются, как произошла такая ситуация. Судьба туристов пока неизвестна, однако очевидно, что на этом рейсе они не вылетят. Также на самолет прибыла группа китайских туристов – которые благополучно сели на рейс.
По последним данным, рейс был завершающим в чартерной цепочке, в первую очередь «вывозной» для китайского турпотока. Авиакомпания разослала соответствующее предупреждение о том, что программа завершена и, соответственно, продажа билетов туда-обратно закрыта. Однако пострадавшие туристы получили именно такие билеты. Как уточнили в Росавиации, рейс вывозной для китайцев и последний в цепочке (на 330 мест 130 китайских пассажиров ). На него была запрещена продажа билетов всем туроператорам и консолидаторам для граждан России. Все билеты были выданы фиктивные и без обратных билетов. 
Напомним, в аферы с фальшивыми билетами туристы попадали периодически. Например, в феврале 2015 года более 20 туристов стали жертвой предполагаемого интернет-мошенничества в продаже авиабилетов. Как сообщает РБК, туристы приобрели билеты через сайт broniruem-online.ru. Сервис предлагал купить авиабилеты со скидкой 7%. В итоге туристы оплачивали билет на сайте с помощью карты. Денежные средства «успешно» были списаны, при этом подтверждения покупки не поступило. При этом в качестве контактного телефона для туристов был указан телефон агентства «Онлайн Тур на Юго-Западной», которое вообще не занимается бронированием билетов.
В 2016 году условный срок за мошенничество получила сотрудница турагентства из Бурейского района в Приамурье. Как выяснилось, туристам были проданы поддельные авиабилеты. Всего за два месяца работы сотрудница турфирмы обманула восемь туристов. Обман вскрывался только в аэропорту, когда выяснялось, что ни в каких системах туристы не зарегистрированы. Всего мошенница присвоила 120 тысяч.
PS: в редакцию «ТУРПРОМ» поступил комментарий от представителей авиакомпании с подробностями:
«18 апреля на регистрацию на рейс F7-9897 авиакомпании «I Fly» по маршруту Санкт-Петербург (Пулково) – Хайкоу (Китай) обратились десятки россиян, которых нет в списке пассажиров. Заказчиком данного рейса является китайский туроператор Tempus Tour. При этом все китайские туристы (131 человек) уже прошли регистрацию» - рассказал представитель авиакомпании «I Fly» Александр Коровка. По его словам, авиакомпания, естественно, не может принять к перевозке пассажиров, которых нет в ранее заявленном списке выписанных билетов от туроператора.
«Представитель авиакомпании в аэропорту Пулково сообщает, что уже на протяжении 2 часов в зоне регистрации находятся десятки людей, которые хотят улететь на Хайкоу, но их данных нет в системе. Туристы предъявляют туристические ваучеры от российских туроператоров, с которыми у авиакомпании нет контрактов или обязательств по авиаперевозке. У заказчика рейса запрошена информация по данным пассажирам. На данный момент подтверждения от китайской стороны нет», - также сообщил эксперт.

По материалам tourprom.ru
 
Thai-OnlineДата: Пятница, 19.04.2019, 12:53 | Сообщение # 2
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 477
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
По официальной информации Ростуризма, ведомство запросило у авиакомпании IFly  подробную информацию в связи с отменой вылета туристов из г. Санкт-Петербург в г. Хайкоу (КНР) 18 апреля. Также запросы поставлены туроператорам с целью уточнения сложившейся ситуации и предпринимаемых ими мерах по ее разрешению. В их адрес также направлены официальные запросы.
«По имеющейся на данный момент информации, более 130 российских туристов, которые должны были вылететь на о. Хайнань, не смогли воспользоваться оплаченной авиаперевозкой в связи с отсутствием их в списке пассажиров данного рейса. Вместе с тем, по имеющейся от туроператоров информации, деньги за туристский продукт были полностью оплачены ими китайской принимающей стороне. В сложившейся ситуации туроператоры выполнят свои обязательства в полном объеме в соответствии с условиями договоров о реализации туристского продукта», - заявляют в Ростуризме.

Также сказано, что ведомство «держит ситуацию на контроле», находится на постоянной связи с Росавиацией, авиакомпанией и туроператорами. В адрес китайских властей направлено соответствующее обращение.  

«Первичный анализ ситуации показывает, что причиной случившегося могла стать многоуровневая цепочка посредников между туроператорами, принимающими сторонами и авиакомпаниями», - также отметили в ведомстве. Кроме того, там напомнили, что в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, если потребитель выезжает за пределы территории России, исполнитель (туроператор либо турагент) обязан не позднее 24 часов до начала путешествия передать потребителю билет, подтверждающий право на перевозку (в том числе чартерную) до пункта назначения и обратно. За несоблюдение этого требования ответственность перед туристом несет туроператор, который сформировал туристский продукт и приобрел соответствующие услуги у третьих лиц.

Напомним, в Петербурге вскрылась ситуация с массовой подделкой авиабилетов для туристов. В результате пострадали 133 туриста, которые не смогли вылететь на Хайнань.

Как сообщили корреспонденту инфогруппы «ТУРПРОМ» эксперты, знакомые с ситуацией, речь идет о рейсе авиакомпании IFly. Туристы прибыли от местной турфирмы «Восток Тур» на рейс на Хайнань. Однако при посадке выяснилось, что авиабилеты у туристов поддельные.
Кто организовал подделку авиабилетов и на каком этапе это произошло – пока непонятно. На данный момент регуляторы уже разбираются, как произошла такая ситуация. Судьба туристов пока неизвестна, однако очевидно, что на этом рейсе они не вылетят. Также на самолет прибыла группа китайских туристов – которые благополучно сели на рейс.

По последним данным, рейс был завершающим в чартерной цепочке, в первую очередь «вывозной» для китайского турпотока. Авиакомпания разослала соответствующее предупреждение о том, что программа завершена и, соответственно, продажа билетов туда-обратно закрыта. Однако пострадавшие туристы получили именно такие билеты. Как уточнили в Росавиации, рейс вывозной для китайцев и последний в цепочке (на 330 мест 130 китайских пассажиров ). На него была запрещена продажа билетов всем туроператорам и консолидаторам для граждан России. Все билеты были выданы фиктивные и без обратных билетов.
 
Форум » Другие страны » Весь остальной мир » Ситуация с поддельными билетами из Петербурга на Хайнань
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск:

Обновление дизайна

Мы обновили дизайн сайта, полностью переработав каждый раздел

Изучив Ваши пожелания и отзывы, а также весь накопленный нами опыт работы, мы сделали сервис с простой интуитивно-понятной навигацией.

Все предложения находятся в разделе Все туры. Если же Вы ищите что-то конкретное, то воспользуйтесь нашим поиском

Перейти на старую версию сайта можно по ссылке: Старая версия сайта