[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Ex-USSR and Europe » Cyprus has grown on 34% and will enter the TOP-5 summer seas
Cyprus has grown on 34% and will enter the TOP-5 summer seas
Thai-OnlineDate: Friday, 19.04.2019, 12:59 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 761
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline


Demand for early bookings for tours to Cyprus resorts exceeded last year's figures by 34%, and sales depth has already reached October 2019, as a result, the island entered the top 5 of the most popular holiday destinations among Russian tourists in the upcoming summer season. This was reported by representatives of the international tour operator TEZ Tour during the April 18 press conference on the island of Cyprus.
“We observed a positive trend in sales of tours to Cyprus already at the initial stage of early booking, the first applications for the summer season began to arrive in November last year. Currently, sales figures are already a third higher than last year, so it is hoped that the upcoming season in Cyprus will be even more successful than last year. At the same time, it is worth noting that the demand this year is distributed evenly throughout the summer months, which will further allow us to work at depth and increase sales figures, ”commented in the international tour operator TEZ Tour.

According to the tour operator TEZ Tour, Ayia Napa, Protaras, Larnaca, Paphos and Limassol are the most popular resorts in Cyprus in the 2019 summer season. In most cases, tourists book tours to Cyprus for 10-12 nights and accommodation in 3-4 * hotels with half board and all inclusive. At the same time, the average check per tour per person was 37 300 rubles, including airfare, transfer and accommodation at the 3-4 hotel *. The minimum cost of tours to Cyprus for summer dates starts from 17 500 rubles per person.

In the upcoming season, the TEZ Tour flight program to Cyprus will be represented by morning departures from Moscow and afternoon return flights to the S7 and Ural Airlines. Also, as part of the summer program announced by the TEZ Tour, flights from Krasnodar (3 flight per week), Yekaterinburg (2 flight per week) and Novosibirsk are planned. On the last route, the company will double the flight program by adding a second flight a week, which will allow 10-day tours to the island’s resorts to offer their clients a tour operator.

According to experts, the tourist flow is also positively affected by the simplified system for issuing a Cyprus visa. Therefore, the direction is always present the share of tourists who are ready to go on a trip to Cyprus at the last moment. Stable demand allows the tour operator to expand the range of offers annually, including increasing the number of exclusive hotels. In the new season, TEZ Tour will offer four new 4 and 5 * hotels in exclusive: Aktea Beach Village 4 *, Faros Hotel 4 *, Nissiblu Beach Resort 5 * and The Blue Ivi Hotel & Suites 4 *.

The company is focusing on high-level hotels in the coming summer, adding new 5 * objects for demanding customers to its portfolio, including: Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & SPA 5 *, Amara Hotel 5 *, The Royal Apollonia 5 *, Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca 5 *, Nissiblu Beach Resort 5 *. Other new products include premium hotels in the popular hotel chain in Cyprus and Greece: Louis Imperial Beach 4 *, Louis Phaethon Beach 4 *, Louis Paphos Breese 4 *, Louis Ivi Mare 4 *, Louis Ledra Beach 4 *. Also in the upcoming season, the company strengthens its position in the former partner hotels, offering even more guaranteed rooms with better prices and instant confirmation, among them: Corfu, Florida, Cristal Springs, Cavo Maris Beach, Tasia Maris hotel chain and others. In total, in the upcoming season, the company will offer at the resorts of the island more than 100 accommodation options, ranging from economical hotels and apartments to luxury hotels.

Based on materials Tourprom
Attachment: 4292065.jpg(376.6 Kb)
 
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Ex-USSR and Europe » Cyprus has grown on 34% and will enter the TOP-5 summer seas
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Другие страны » Экс-СССР и Европа » Кипр прирос на 34% и войдет в ТОП-5 летнего сезона
Кипр прирос на 34% и войдет в ТОП-5 летнего сезона
Thai-OnlineДата: Пятница, 19.04.2019, 12:59 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 575
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online


Спрос по раннему бронированию на туры на курорты Кипра превысил прошлогодние показатели на 34%, а глубина продаж уже достигает октября 2019 года, в итоге остров вошел в топ-5 самых популярных направлений для отдыха у российских туристов в предстоящем летнем сезоне. Об этом сообщили представители международного туроператора TEZ Tour в ходе прошедшей 18 апреля пресс-конференции на острове Кипр.
«Мы наблюдали положительную динамику продаж туров на Кипр уже на начальном этапе раннего бронирования, первые заявки на летний сезон начали поступать еще в ноябре прошлого года. В настоящее время показатели продаж уже на треть превышают прошлогодние, поэтому можно надеяться, что предстоящий сезон на Кипре будет еще успешнее прошлогоднего. При этом стоит отметить, что спрос в этом году распределяется равномерно на все летние месяцы, что в дальнейшем позволит работать на глубину и увеличивать показатели продаж», – прокомментировали в международном туроператоре TEZ Tour.

По данным туроператора TEZ Tour, самыми популярными курортами Кипра в летнем сезоне 2019 стали Айя-Напа, Протарас, Ларнака, Пафос и Лимассол. В большинстве случаев туристы бронируют туры на Кипр продолжительностью 10-12 ночей и размещение в отелях категории 3-4* с питанием полупансион и all inclusive. При этом средний чек за тур на одного человека составил 37 300 рублей, включая авиаперелет, трансфер и размещение в отеле 3-4*. Минимальная стоимость туров на Кипр на летние даты начинается от 17 500 рублей на человека. 

В предстоящем сезоне полетная программа TEZ Tour на Кипр будет представлена утренними вылетами из Москвы и послеобеденными обратными рейсами на бортах а/к S7 и а/к «Уральские авиалинии». Также в рамках заявленной TEZ Tour летней программы запланированы рейсы из Краснодара (3 рейса в неделю), Екатеринбурга (2 рейса в неделю) и Новосибирска. По последнему маршруту компания увеличит полетную программу вдвое за счет добавления второго рейса в неделю, что позволит предложить клиентам туроператора 10-дневные туры на курорты острова. 

На турпотоке, по оценкам экспертов, положительно сказывается и упрощенная система оформления кипрской визы. Поэтому на направлении всегда присутствует доля туристов, которые готовы отправиться в путешествие на Кипр в последний момент. Стабильный спрос позволяет туроператору и ежегодно расширять линейку предложений, в том числе, увеличивать количество эксклюзивных отелей. В новом сезоне TEZ Tour предложит четыре новых отеля 4 и 5* в эксклюзиве: Aktea Beach Village 4*, Faros Hotel 4*, Nissiblu Beach Resort5* и The Blue Ivi Hotel & Suites 4*.

Особый акцент предстоящим летом компания делает на отели высокого уровня, добавив в портфель новые объекты категории 5* для взыскательных клиентов, среди них: Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & SPA 5*, Amara Hotel 5*, The Royal Apollonia 5*, Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca 5*, Nissiblu Beach Resort 5*. Среди других новинок — отели премиум-класса популярной сети отелей на Кипре и в Греции Louis: Louis Imperial Beach 4*, Louis Phaethon Beach 4*, Louis Paphos Breese 4*, Louis Ivi Mare 4*, Louis Ledra Beach 4*. Также в предстоящем сезоне компания укрепляет позиции в прежних отелях-партнерах, предлагая еще больше гарантированных номеров с лучшими ценами и мгновенным подтверждением, среди них: Corfu, Florida, Cristal Springs, Cavo Maris Beach, сети отелей Tasia Maris и других. Всего в предстоящем сезоне компания предложит на курортах острова более 100 вариантов размещения, начиная от экономичных отелей и апартаментов до отелей класса Deluxe.

По материалам Турпром
Прикрепления: 4292065.jpg(376.6 Kb)
 
Форум » Другие страны » Экс-СССР и Европа » Кипр прирос на 34% и войдет в ТОП-5 летнего сезона
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: