[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Russia » In St. Petersburg, they want to punish illegal immigrants
In St. Petersburg, they want to punish illegal immigrants
Thai-OnlineDate: Wednesday, 01.05.2019, 09:03 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 937
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Deputies of St. Petersburg sent a proposal to the State Duma to ban foreign citizens from working as guide-interpreters in Russia, reports Turdom. The initiative was reviewed on April 15 at the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Capital and was supported by a specialized committee of the Ministry of Industry, Economy and Property.

                           

The proposal was made by the deputies of St. Petersburg Alexey Makarov and Denis Chetyrbok. According to their draft, federal agencies should develop compulsory certification of guides and guides at the All-Russian level, and the right to conduct it and identify illegal immigrants will be granted to officials at the regional level. The deputies who are not certified guides want to be fined in the amount of 20 thousand to 100 thousand rubles. and expelled from the country.
In some cases, deputies allow foreigners to work as guides in Russia. "We propose to establish that the services of guides, guides and guide-interpreters are provided only by citizens of the Russian Federation. Of course, we have the provisions of the Constitution, therefore, if an international agreement provides otherwise, then services can be provided by foreign citizens and stateless persons", - quoted Regnum Alexey Makarov.
According to experts, in this case we are talking about the proposal of Rossotrudnichestvo about the specialized training of Chinese guides for work in Russia with tourists from the PRC.
It should be noted that foreigners in the Kingdom of Thailand for a long time can not work as guides officially, except in special cases. Usually, the employer draws them up as translators.
Attachment: 5531718.jpg(228.2 Kb)


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Russia » In St. Petersburg, they want to punish illegal immigrants
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Другие страны » Россия » В Петербурге хотят наказывать гидов-нелегалов
В Петербурге хотят наказывать гидов-нелегалов
Thai-OnlineДата: Среда, 01.05.2019, 09:03 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 546
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
Депутаты Санкт-Петербурга направили в Госдуму предложение о запрете иностранным гражданам работать гидами-переводчиками в России, сообщает "Турдом". Инициатива была рассмотрена 15 апреля на Законодательном собрании Северной столицы и поддержана профильной комиссией ведомства по промышленности, экономике и собственности.



С предложением выступили депутаты Петербурга Алексей Макаров и Денис Четырбок. Согласно их проекту, федеральные органы должны разработать обязательную аттестацию гидов и экскурсоводов на всероссийском уровне, а право проводить ее и выявлять нелегалов будет предоставлено чиновникам регионального уровня. Неаттестованных гидов депутаты хотят штрафовать на сумму в размере от 20 тыс. до 100 тыс. руб. и выдворять из страны.
В некоторых случаях депутаты допускают возможность работы иностранцев гидами в России. "Мы предлагаем установить, что услуги экскурсоводов, гидов и гидов-переводчиков оказываются только гражданами РФ. Конечно, у нас действуют нормы Конституции, поэтому, если международным договором предусмотрено иное, то услуги могут предоставляться и иностранными гражданами, и лицами без гражданства", - цитирует Regnum Алексея Макарова.
По словам экспертов, в данном случае речь идет о предложении Россотрудничества о специализированной подготовке китайских гидов для работы в России с туристами из КНР.
Хочется отметить, что на территории Королевства Таиланд иностранцы давно не могут работать гидами официально, за исключением особых случаев. Обычно же работодатель оформляет их как переводчиков.
Прикрепления: 5531718.jpg(228.2 Kb)
 
Форум » Другие страны » Россия » В Петербурге хотят наказывать гидов-нелегалов
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: