[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Russia » Hotline for tourists earned in Russia
Hotline for tourists earned in Russia
Thai-OnlineDate: Wednesday, 01.05.2019, 08:35 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 937
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Since 29 on April 2019, the annual public hotline for the protection of the rights of tourists is again working in the Public Chamber of Russia, reports the Parliamentary Newspaper. Experts will be able to ask for the help of experts at any time.

                     

“By calling 8-800-737-77-66, as well as with the help of a special electronic form on the site www.oprf.ru, citizens who find themselves in a difficult situation during their holidays can ask for help. Appeal on the website can be left around the clock, ”explained Elena Sutormina, Chairperson of the Public Chamber’s Commission for the Development of Public Diplomacy, Humanitarian Cooperation and Preservation of Traditional Values.
According to her, before traveling, it is necessary to ensure the reliability of the tour operator or travel agent - the relevant registries are posted on the sites of Rostourism and “Turpomoschi”.
“It is important to pay attention to the availability of health insurance, you need to arrange it yourself. Last year, during the May holidays, the most complaints of tourists were due to ailments and injuries from Thailand, Turkey, Cyprus, and Vietnam, ”said Sutormina.
Attachment: 2964950.jpg(193.9 Kb)


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Russia » Hotline for tourists earned in Russia
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Другие страны » Россия » Горячая линия для туристов заработала в России
Горячая линия для туристов заработала в России
Thai-OnlineДата: Среда, 01.05.2019, 08:35 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 546
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
С 29 апреля 2019 года в Общественной палате России снова работает ежегодная горячая линия по защите прав туристов, пишет «Парламентская газета». Обратиться за помощью экспертов путешественники смогут в любое время.



«По телефону 8-800-737-77-66, а также с помощью специальной электронной формы на сайте www.oprf.ru граждане, попавшие в сложную ситуацию во время отдыха, могут обратиться за помощью. Обращение на сайте можно оставить круглосуточно», - пояснила Елена Сутормина, председатель Комиссии Общественной палаты по развитию общественной дипломатии, гуманитарному сотрудничеству и сохранению традиционных ценностей.
По ее словам, перед путешествием необходимо удостовериться в надежности туроператора или турагента - соответствующие реестры размещены на сайтах Ростуризма и «Турпомощи».
«Важно обратить внимание на наличие медицинской страховки, ее нужно оформлять самостоятельно. В прошлом году на майские праздники больше всего обращений туристов по причине недомоганий и травм поступало из Таиланда, Турции, Кипра, Вьетнама», - сказала Сутормина.
Прикрепления: 2964950.jpg(193.9 Kb)
 
Форум » Другие страны » Россия » Горячая линия для туристов заработала в России
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: