[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Egypt » How to fly to Egypt, while there are no charters
How to fly to Egypt, while there are no charters
Thai-OnlineDate: Wednesday, 01.05.2019, 13:04 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 942
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Charter flights from Russia to the resorts of Egypt are no longer 3,5, and it is unknown when flights will resume. In the media regularly there are news about advances in this matter, but no one names the exact dates. Meanwhile, Russian tourists can still rest in Hurghada and Sharm el-Sheikh - just getting to them has become more difficult.



Find out how you can go to Egypt before the return of the charters.

As part of the tour

The easiest way. Tour packages to Egyptian resorts today sell tour operators Tez Tour and Pegas Touristik. They differ from the former tour packages only by the road: tourists get to the resorts with transfers in Cairo or in Turkey.
Clients "Tez Tour" on the boards of "Aeroflot" fly to Cairo, and from there go to the coast by bus, through the desert. In summer, the tour operator organizes group transfers from Cairo airport.
Long transfer hours 6 – 8 hours. For families with young children, this is quite difficult. But if you calmly carry bus trips, you will even like it - after all, this is a chance to see the country as it is, outside the tourist “dome” that is created in the resorts. The bus is accompanied by security.
The cost of a week-long tour for two to Hurghada with a flight from Moscow in April at “Tez Tour” starts from 75 thousand rubles.
Pegas Touristik launched a flight program from St. Petersburg and Moscow to Antalya in the winter of 2019 in the winter. After docking at the airport, which lasts two hours, tourists leave for Hurghada or Sharm el-Sheikh by plane. This option is cheaper: with the same baseline, the price of a vacation for two in April starts with 52 thousand rubles.
Is it possible somehow without a transplant, straight to the resort? Can! Only for this you need to get to Belarus. Tez Tour sells tours to Egypt with direct flights from Minsk and several other Belarusian cities. Direct flights. The cost of a weekly tour to Hurghada for two at the beginning of May with departure from Minsk starts from 116 thousand rubles.

Regular flight

You can do without a travel agency: via the Internet to book a hotel, buy a ticket to a resort from the same Belarus or a connecting flight (more conveniently via Istanbul), or to Cairo, in order to get to the coast by bus or domestic flight. In late April - early May, a flight from Moscow to Hurghada and back through Istanbul costs about 55 thousand rubles. A ticket for a direct flight from Moscow to Cairo and back at the same time costs a little more than 50 thousand rubles, and another 14-18 thousand costs a flight from Cairo, for example, to Hurghada and back. The bus is much longer, but also much cheaper: from Egyptian pounds 190 (700 rubles) to 265 (980 rubles). You can buy a ticket in advance on the carrier's website.

Cruise to Egypt

Still, the crisis is a time of opportunity: without a ban on charters, the original tour to Egypt offered by Infoflot would probably not have appeared. This is a Nile cruise. Check-in to the sea is not planned, but the trip will take place on a beautiful four-deck liner with a pool, the travelers will spend three nights in five-star hotels. The tour operator promises to show how multifaceted and interesting Egypt is outside the gates of resorts. From Moscow, tourists will fly to Cairo, where they will visit the main sights in two days. Cruise starts in Luxor. Tourists are also expected to visit the temples in Edfu and Kom Ombo, a trip to the Aswan Dam and the sacred island of Filet, a visit to the city of Abu Simbel not far from Sudan. The first flight is scheduled for autumn, from September 26 to October 10. The cost of the tour is from 153 thousand. Quite a lot, but this amount includes everything: cruise, flight, transfers, excursions, three nights in an expensive hotel, the services of an attendant who speaks Russian.

When will the charters be returned?

Now Russian experts once again check the level of security at Hurghada airport. “Following the results of this visit, the Russian authorities expect to prepare a final report on the situation with aviation security in Egypt and the possibility of resuming flights, and then present its results to Vladimir Putin,” reports the Egypt Independent portal. If flights to resorts are not resumed until the fall, it is likely that the presidents of Russia and Egypt will discuss this issue during the Russia-Africa summit in Sochi on October 24, under which the official visit of Abdel Fattah al-Sisi to Russia is planned. Finally, a joint year of humanitarian cooperation between Russia and Egypt is scheduled for 2020 year. The travel industry experts suggest that in connection with this we can expect various cultural and tourist exchanges, and this also gives hope for the return of charters - already in 2020 year.

What to consider when traveling on your own?

Choosing a holiday in Egypt without the help of travel agencies, remember: you are going to Africa. You will need travel insurance, a full first-aid kit containing medicines for heat, pain, poisoning, etc., attentiveness to things (do not leave anything valuable in the room), caution and inflexibility when dealing with local residents.
In Egypt, you can very cheaply settle in a hostel, but be prepared for the fact that it will not be a clean European hostel. Choosing a hotel, read reviews and set the appropriate filters if you want to relax on the sea. All-inclusive hotels will always be more expensive. Also in Egypt, you can rent an apartment or a villa if you are traveling by company or family. Food in Egypt is inexpensive, and if you do not want to cook by yourself, eat in some small home-style restaurant: there will be delicious and budget.

What is the weather like in summer in Egypt?

In summer heat in Egypt: even the sea warms up to 28 degrees, and the air on calm days reaches to 50 ° C. But this is a low season when hotels lower prices. In the summer it is better to choose Hurghada, because in the windless Sharm el-Sheikh, surrounded by mountains, it will be harder to endure the heat.
Attachment: 8587289.jpg(332.5 Kb)


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » OTHER COUNTRIES » Egypt » How to fly to Egypt, while there are no charters
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Другие страны » Египет » Как слетать в Египет, пока нет чартеров
Как слетать в Египет, пока нет чартеров
Thai-OnlineДата: Среда, 01.05.2019, 13:04 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 484
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
Чартеров из России на курорты Египта нет уже 3,5 года, и неизвестно, когда полеты возобновятся. В СМИ регулярно появляются новости о подвижках в этом вопросе, но точных дат никто не называет. Между тем, российские туристы по-прежнему могут отдыхать в Хургаде и Шарм-эль-Шейхе - просто добираться до них стало сложнее.



Выясним, как можно съездить в Египет до возвращения чартеров.

В составе тура

Самый простой способ. Турпакеты на египетские курорты сегодня продают туроператоры Tez Tour и Pegas Touristik. От прежних турпакетов они отличаются только дорогой: туристы добираются до курортов с пересадками в Каире или в Турции.
Клиенты «Тез Тура» на бортах «Аэрофлота» летят до Каира, а оттуда едут на побережье автобусами, через пустыню. Летом туроператор организует групповые трансферы из аэропорта Каира.
Трансфер долгий, часов 6–8 часов. Для семей с маленькими детьми это довольно сложно. Но если вы спокойно переносите автобусные путешествия, вам даже понравится — ведь это шанс увидеть страну такой, какая она есть, вне туристического «купола», который создан на курортах. Автобус сопровождает охрана.
Стоимость недельного тура на двоих в Хургаду с перелетом из Москвы в апреле у «Тез Тур» начинается от 75 тыс. рублей.
«Пегас Туристик» зимой 2019 года запустил полетную программу из Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы в турецкую Анталью. После стыковки в аэропорту, которая длится два часа, туристы отправляются в Хургаду или Шарм-эль-Шейх самолетом. Этот вариант дешевле: при тех же исходных цена отпуска на двоих в апреле начинается с 52 тыс. рублей.
А можно ли как-то без пересадки, прямиком на курорт? Можно! Только для этого надо доехать до Беларуси. «Тез Тур» продает туры в Египет с прямым перелетом из Минска и еще нескольких белорусских городов. Рейсы прямые. Стоимость недельного тура в Хургаду на двоих в начале мая с вылетом из Минска начинается от 116 тыс. рублей.

Регулярным рейсом

Можно обойтись и без турфирмы: через интернет забронировать отель, купить билет на курорт из той же Беларуси или на стыковочный рейс (удобнее через Стамбул), или до Каира, чтобы потом добраться до побережья на автобусе или внутренним авиарейсом. В конце апреля — начале мая полет из Москвы в Хургаду и обратно через Стамбул стоит около 55 тыс. рублей. Билет на прямой рейс из Москвы до Каира и обратно в то же время стоит чуть более 50 тыс. рублей, и еще 14-18 тысяч - перелет из Каира, например, в Хургаду и обратно. Автобусом намного дольше, но и намного дешевле: от 190 египетских фунтов (700 рублей) до 265 (980 рублей). Билет можно купить заранее на сайте перевозчика.

Круиз в Египет

Все-таки кризис - время возможностей: без запрета на чартеры, возможно, и не появился бы оригинальный тур в Египет, который предлагает компания «Инфофлот». Это круиз по Нилу. Заезд на море не планируется, зато путешествие пройдет на красивом четырехпалубном лайнере с бассейном, три ночи путешественники проведут в пятизвездочных отелях. Туроператор обещает показать, насколько многогранен и интересен Египет за воротами курортов. Из Москвы туристы прилетят в Каир, там за два дня посетят основные достопримечательности. Круиз стартует в Луксоре. Также туристов ждет посещение храмов в Эдфу и Ком Омбо, поездка на Асуанскую плотину и священный остров Филе, посещение города Абу-Симбел недалеко от Судана. Первый рейс запланирован на осень, с 26 сентября до 10 октября. Стоимость тура - от 153 тысяч. Немало, но в эту сумму входит все: круиз, перелет, трансферы, экскурсии, три ночи в дорогой гостинице, услуги сопровождающего, который говорит по-русски.

Когда вернут чартеры?

Сейчас российские специалисты в очередной раз проверяют уровень безопасности в аэропорту Хургады. «По итогам этого визита российские власти рассчитывают подготовить окончательный доклад о ситуации с авиабезопасностью в Египте и возможности возобновления рейсов, а затем представить его результаты Владимиру Путину», — сообщает портал Egypt Independent. Если до осени полеты на курорты так и не возобновятся, есть вероятность, что президенты России и Египта будут обсуждать этот вопрос во время саммита «Россия — Африка» в Сочи 24 октября, в рамках которого планируется официальный визит Абделя Фаттаха ас-Сиси в Россию. Наконец, на 2020 год запланирован совместный год гуманитарного сотрудничества России и Египта. Эксперты туротрасли предполагают, что в связи с этим можно ожидать различных культурных и туристических обменов, и это тоже дает надежду на возвращение чартеров — уже в 2020 году.

Что нужно учесть при самостоятельной поездке?

Выбрав отдых в Египте без помощи турфирм, помните: вы едете в Африку. Вам понадобится страховка на время поездки, полноценная аптечка, в которой будут лекарства от жара, боли, отравления и т. д., внимательность к вещам (не оставляйте в номере ничего ценного), осторожность и непреклонность при общении с местными жителями.
В Египте можно очень задешево поселиться в хостеле, но будьте готовы к тому, что это будет не чистенький европейский хостел. Выбирая отель, читайте отзывы и выставляйте соответствующие фильтры, если хотите отдыхать на море. Отели «все включено» всегда будут дороже. Также в Египте можно снять апартаменты или виллу, если едете компанией или семьей. Продукты в Египте недорогие, а если не хотите готовить самостоятельно, питайтесь в каком-нибудь небольшом домашнем ресторане: там будет вкусно и бюджетно.

Какая погода летом в Египте?

Летом в Египте жара: даже море прогревается до 28 градусов, а воздух в безветренные дни — до 50°C. Зато это низкий сезон, когда отели снижают цены. Летом лучше выбрать Хургаду, т. к. в безветренном Шарм-эль-Шейхе, окруженном горами, будет труднее переносить жару.




Прикрепления: 8587289.jpg(332.5 Kb)


Экскурсии в Паттайе | Авиабилеты | Отели | Такси и трансферы | Визы
Горячая линия консультаций и заказа:
083-838-3539 (WhatsApp, Viber +66-838-383-539), из России: 8800-301-00-34
 
Форум » Другие страны » Египет » Как слетать в Египет, пока нет чартеров
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск:

Обновление дизайна

Мы обновили дизайн сайта, полностью переработав каждый раздел

Изучив Ваши пожелания и отзывы, а также весь накопленный нами опыт работы, мы сделали сервис с простой интуитивно-понятной навигацией.

Все предложения находятся в разделе Все туры. Если же Вы ищите что-то конкретное, то воспользуйтесь нашим поиском

Перейти на старую версию сайта можно по ссылке: Старая версия сайта