[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Tours to Thailand » On sale cheap tours to Thailand
On sale cheap tours to Thailand
Thai-OnlineDate: Thursday, 09.05.2019, 19:19 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 942
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
"High" tourist season in Thailand is over, it's time for special offers. And that means it's time to go to Thai resorts for the most economical travelers, because the direction is year-round and the rest in May is also quite comfortable there. We found for you on the websites of online travel agencies 12-day tours to Pattaya for just 24,9 thousand rubles. per person - for such a sum now you can hardly even buy a ticket to Bangkok, not to mention the full package. Departure from Moscow on this offer - May 15, Hotel 3 *. Even cheaper - for 20,1 thousand rubles. You can go for a week in Egyptian Sharm el-Sheikh, to the hotel 3 * with meals "All inclusive". Direct flights to the resort are still banned, so you will have to fly through Turkey, departing from Moscow on May 16.

Those who prefer to rest in the UAE, should look at the tours at the confidential rates of tour operators at the EXCHANGE portal TourDom.ru. ART-TOUR announced on this site eight-day tour packages to Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City 5 * hotel for 40,8 thousand rubles. on one for double occupancy - quite accessible to the "five" of Dubai. The trip starts on May 15. And two days earlier, you can go with this tour operator for a week to Morocco, to the RIU Tikida Dunas 4 * complex, “All Inclusive” meals, price 50,4 thousand rubles. for one.

We will complete the review of the best deals of airlines. "Ural Airlines" really fly for 7,1 thousand rubles. from Moscow to Tivat (Montenegro), departure there 11 May, back - 24 th. A plane loukostera "Victory" from 12 to 21 in May, you can make a flight from the Russian capital to the Spanish Girona, a ticket costs 7,2 thousand rubles.

<script src="//c26.travelpayouts.com/content?promo_id=1150&shmarker=146084&from_city=Moscow&from_country=RU&to_country=TH&to_city=Pattaya&nights=12&adults=2&flex_dates=true&flex_nights=false&stars_from=1&stars_to=5&powered_by=false" charset="utf-8" async></script>




Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Tours to Thailand » On sale cheap tours to Thailand
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]


  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
В продаже появились дешевые туры в Таиланд
Thai-OnlineДата: Четверг, 09.05.2019, 19:19 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 2765
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
"Высокий" туристический сезон в Таиланде закончился, пришла пора спецпредложений. А значит - самое время отправляться на тайские курорты самым экономным путешественникам, ведь направление круглогодичное и отдых в мае там тоже вполне комфортен. Мы нашли для вас на сайтах онлайн-трэвел-агентств 12-дневные туры в Паттайю всего за 24,9 тыс. руб. с человека - за такую сумму сейчас вряд ли купишь даже авиабилет до Бангкока, не говоря уже о полном турпакете. Вылет из Москвы по этому предложению - 15 мая, гостиница 3*. Еще дешевле - за 20,1 тыс. руб. можно отправиться на неделю в египетский Шарм-эль-Шейх, в отель 3* с питанием "Всё включено". Прямые авиарейсы на курорт по-прежнему под запретом, поэтому лететь придется через Турцию, отправление из Москвы 16 мая.

Тем, кто предпочитает отдых в ОАЭ, стоит присмотреться к турам по конфиденциальным тарифам туроператоров на БИРЖЕ портала TourDom.ru. "АРТ-ТУР" анонсировал на этой площадке восьмидневные турпакеты в отель Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City 5* за 40,8 тыс. руб. на одного при двухместном размещении - вполне доступно для "пятерки" Дубая. Начало поездки - 15 мая. А двумя днями раньше можно отправиться с этим туроператором на неделю в Марокко, в комплекс RIU Tikida Dunas 4*, питание "Всё включено", цена 50,4 тыс. руб. на одного.

Завершим обзор выгодными предложениями авиакомпаний. "Уральскими авиалиниями" реально слетать за 7,1 тыс. руб. из Москвы в Тиват (Черногория), отправление туда 11 мая, обратно - 24-го. А самолетом лоукостера "Победа" с 12 по 21 мая можно совершить рейс из российской столицы в испанскую Жирону, авиабилет стоит 7,2 тыс. руб.




 


Бордер-ран из Бангкока и Паттайи
Продление пребывания в Королевстве Таиланд - штамп на 30 суток за 1 день, со 100% гарантией прохода границы.
Консультации и заказ: +668-3838-3539 Ватсап, Вайбер, Лайн, Телеграм, мобильный.

Подробнее про бордер-ран и поездки за визой в Лаос: по этой ссылке
 
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: