[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Tours to Thailand » Prices for tours to Thailand in the summer of 2019 (Russian tour operators shared the news)
Prices for tours to Thailand in the summer of 2019
Thai-OnlineDate: Tuesday, 16.04.2019, 11:52 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 857
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
What tariffs for ready (package) tours from Russia to Thailand are expected in the upcoming 2019 summer season? Russian tour operators told how the prices for summer tours to Thailand have changed in general.

Tours to Thailand for the summer of 2019, compared with the winter season - fell by an average of 15%. And as reported by the Tourist Authority of the Kingdom of Thailand, about 70% of independent and package tourists from Russia prefer to go to the country in winter. But gradually the situation is changing, the seasonality of the Thai resorts is smoothed out.
Traditionally, the summer vacation in Thailand is relevant primarily for residents of Siberia and the Far East. Because for them a trip to the resorts of the Mediterranean Sea is more expensive and implies a longer flight than to the countries of South-East Asia.
According to tour operators, now a ticket to Thailand for seven nights at a hotel of the 3 level stars for June or September of 2019, costs from 66 to 74 for two thousand rubles. The minimum prices for similar tours with a departure in March were significantly higher - from 75 to 90 thousand rubles for two. That is, as experts say, during the summer period of 2019, the cost of holidays in Thailand has dropped somewhere by 15%.
By the way, tour operators warn of a proportional increase in the cost of trips to Thailand from Russia next winter 2019-2020. The action of early booking of tours from Russia to Thailand has already begun and it is possible to judge the rise in prices. Learn about all the offers and prices for tours from Russia to Pattaya, Bangkok, Phuket and other points in Thailand by this link!
 
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Tours to Thailand » Prices for tours to Thailand in the summer of 2019 (Russian tour operators shared the news)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Отдых в Таиланде - отзывы и рассказы » Туры в Таиланд » Цены на туры в Таиланд летом 2019 года (Российские туроператоры поделились новостями)
Цены на туры в Таиланд летом 2019 года
Thai-OnlineДата: Вторник, 16.04.2019, 11:52 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 515
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
Какие тарифы на готовые (пакетные) туры из России в Таиланд ожидаются в предстоящем летнем сезоне 2019 года? Российские туроператоры рассказали, как в целом изменились цены на летние туры в Таиланд.

Турпутевки в Таиланд на лето 2019 года, по сравнению с зимним сезоном - подешевели в среднем на 15%. А как сообщает Туристическое управление Королевства Таиланд, порядка 70% самостоятельных и пакетных туристов из России предпочитают ехать в страну зимой. Но постепенно ситуация меняется, сезонность тайских курортов сглаживается.
Традиционно, актуален летний отдых в Таиланде прежде всего для жителей Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Поскольку для них поездка на курорты Средиземного моря дороже и предполагает более длительный перелет, чем в страны Юго-Восточной Азии.
По данным туроператоров, сейчас путевка в Таиланд на семь ночей в отель уровня 3 звезды на июнь или на сентябрь 2019 года стоит от 66 до 74 тысяч рублей на двоих. Минимальные цены на аналогичные туры с вылетом в марте были значительно больше - от 75 до 90 тысяч рублей на двоих. То есть, как говорят эксперты, в летний период 2019 года стоимость отдыха в Таиланде снизилась где-то на 15%.
Кстати, туроператоры предупреждают о пропорциональном увеличении стоимости путевок в Таиланд из России следующей зимой 2019-2020. Акция раннего бронирования туров из России в Таиланд уже началась и можно судить о подъеме цен. Узнать о всех предложениях и ценах на туры из России в Паттайю, Бангкок, на Пхукет и в другие точки Таиланда можно по этой ссылке!

 
Форум » Отдых в Таиланде - отзывы и рассказы » Туры в Таиланд » Цены на туры в Таиланд летом 2019 года (Российские туроператоры поделились новостями)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск:

Обновление дизайна

Мы обновили дизайн сайта, полностью переработав каждый раздел

Изучив Ваши пожелания и отзывы, а также весь накопленный нами опыт работы, мы сделали сервис с простой интуитивно-понятной навигацией.

Все предложения находятся в разделе Все туры. Если же Вы ищите что-то конкретное, то воспользуйтесь нашим поиском

Перейти на старую версию сайта можно по ссылке: Старая версия сайта