[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Excursions from Pattaya to Cambodia » Interesting about excursions in Cambodia » When and who needs Re-centri Permit (What is the notorious visa freezing at the border)
When and who needs Re-centri Permit
Thai-OnlineDate: Saturday, 13.10.2018, 15:44 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 763
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
So. Well, if you read this topic - it means as they say - "in the tank." On any tourist site about excursions in Thailand, there are proposals for tours to Cambodia, and if there is a description of these offers, there is also a mention of such a term, ka reentry permit, single reentry, or visa freeze. So what is it and what is it eaten with? And do you need it? We understand.

"Reentry Permit", or simply Re-entry, is permission to re-enter Thailand with an existing single entry visa. If the re-entri is not done, then the visa “burns out” when leaving Thailand and in order to return there you will have to get a new visa. In fact, re-centri are repeated or one-time, but for tourist purposes one-time, as they say - with the head.

And how to understand whether you need to issue re-entri you?
In the passport can be only three options for events:

1. Just a stamp. That is, without a visa. This happens most often, if you came to Thailand on a tourist voucher from Russia and did not make a visa in advance, you are not a permanent resident of Thailand. Here is a list of countries for which citizens it is possible: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Great Britain, Hungary, Vietnam, Germany, Hong Kong, Greece, Denmark, Israel, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cambodia, Canada, Qatar, Kuwait, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, United States of America, Turkey, Philippines, Finland France, Czech Republic, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia, South Africa, South Korea, Japan.
If you have this option, you do not need to issue a re-entri.

2. Visa on arrival. Large square stamp with the word VISA.
This is what happens to citizens of such countries as visitors to rest in Thailand: Andorra, Bulgaria, Bhutan, India, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, China, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Maldives, Malta, Papua New Guinea, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Taiwan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Fiji, Ethiopia.
If this is your option, re-entry is needed.

3. Visa sticker full page. That is - a visa from the consulate. This is true for all other countries that are not included in the first two points. And of course, re-enterry needed.

ps. Consider that the situation with the visa rules for certain states is changing and mainly in a favorable direction. More and more Thailand is visited by citizens for whom re-entri is archaism.


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Thai-OnlineDate: Friday, 14.06.2019, 12:02 | Message # 2
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 763
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Update!
From mid-April 2019 visa on arrival for citizens of Ukraine - need not!


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Excursions from Pattaya to Cambodia » Interesting about excursions in Cambodia » When and who needs Re-centri Permit (What is the notorious visa freezing at the border)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Экскурсии из Паттайи в Камбоджу » Интересно об экскурсиях в Камбодже » Когда и кому нужен Ре-ентри Пермит (Что такое пресловутая заморозка визы на границе)
Когда и кому нужен Ре-ентри Пермит
Thai-OnlineДата: Суббота, 13.10.2018, 15:44 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 629
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
Итак. Уж если Вы читаете эту тему - значит как говорится - "в танке". На любом туристическом сайте об экскурсиях в Таиланде есть предложения по турам в Камбоджу, а если есть описание этих предложений - есть обязательно и упоминание такого термина, ка "ре-ентри пермит", "сингл ре-ентри", или "заморозка визы". Итак, что это такое и с чем его едят? И нужно ли оно вам? Разбираемся.

"Ре-ентри Пермит", или просто Re-entry - это разрешение на повторный въезд в Таиланд по существующей однократной визе. Если ре-ентри не сделать, то виза "сгорает" при выезде из Таиланда и чтобы туда вернуться - придется получать новую визу. Вообще-то ре-ентри бывают многократные или однократные, но для туристических целей однократных, что называется - с головой.

А как понять, нужно ли оформлять ре-ентри Вам?
В загранпаспорте может быть только три варианта событий:

1. Просто штамп. То есть без визы. Так бывает чаще всего, если Вы приехали в Таиланд по туристической путевке из России и не делали визу заранее, не являетесь постоянным жителем Таиланда. Вот список стран, для граждан которых это возможно: Австралия, Австрия, Аргентина, Бахрейн, Бельгия, Бразилия, Бруней, Великобритания, Венгрия, Вьетнам, Германия, Гонконг, Греция, Дания, Израиль, Индонезия, Ирландия, Исландия, Испания, Италия, Камбоджа, Канада, Катар, Кувейт, Лаос, Лихтенштейн, Люксембург, Макао, Малайзия, Монако, Монголия, Мьянма, Нидерланды, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Оман, Перу, Польша, Португалия, Россия, Сингапур, Словацкая Республика, Словения, Соединенные Штаты Америки, Турция, Филиппины, Финляндия, Франция, Чешская Республика, Чили, Швейцария, Швеция, Эстония, Южная Африка, Южная Корея, Япония.
Если у Вас этот вариант - не нужно оформлять ре-ентри.

2. Виза по прибытию. Крупный квадратный штамп со словом VISA.
Так бывает у приезжающих отдохнуть в Таиланд граждан таких государств, как: Андорра, Болгария, Бутан, Индия, Казахстан, Кипр, Китай, Латвия, Литва, Маврикий, Мальдивские Острова, Мальта, Папуа-Новая Гвинея, Румыния, Сан-Марино, Саудовская Аравия, Тайвань, Узбекистан, Украина, Фиджи, Эфиопия.
Если это Ваш вариант - ре-ентри нужен.

3. Виза-стикер на всю страницу. То есть - виза из консульства. Это актуально для всех остальных стран, не вошедших в первые два пункта. И конечно же, ре-ентри нужен.

ps. Учтите, что ситуация с визовыми правилами для тех или иных государств меняется и преимущественно в благоприятную сторону. Все больше Таиланд посещают граждане, для которых ре-ентри является архаизмом.
 
Thai-OnlineДата: Пятница, 14.06.2019, 12:02 | Сообщение # 2
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 629
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
Апдейт!
С середины апреля 2019 года виза по прибытию для граждан Украины - не нужна!
 
Форум » Экскурсии из Паттайи в Камбоджу » Интересно об экскурсиях в Камбодже » Когда и кому нужен Ре-ентри Пермит (Что такое пресловутая заморозка визы на границе)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: