[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Internet and mobile communications in Thailand » Thailand announced the launch of the test bench Huawei 5G
Thailand announced the launch of the test bench Huawei 5G
Thai-OnlineDate: Tuesday, 12.02.2019, 14:00 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 854
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Last Friday, the test bench of Huawei 5G was launched in Thailand, despite the fact that the Americans called on their allies to refuse to involve Huawei Technologies in deploying 5G networks. It is worth noting that Thailand is one of Washington’s oldest allies in Asia.
According to the statement by the head of the Ministry of Digital Economy P. Durunkavna, which he made in an interview with Reuters, Thailand’s cooperation with a Chinese company does not yet indicate that the country's authorities do not worry about security. The Thai government is very careful about statements made around the world. At the same time, the launch of the 5G test bench is very important for the development of the Thai telecommunications industry.
The stand was launched by Huawei Technologies at a site in Chonburi. The site is located in the economic zone of the Eastern Economic Corridor, located in 90 kilometers from the capital of Thailand.
According to Huawei's own data, the company has already managed to conclude over 30 contracts for the commercial implementation of 5G across the globe. The contract for the construction of 5G networks in the country has not yet been signed with the Thai authorities.
 
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Internet and mobile communications in Thailand » Thailand announced the launch of the test bench Huawei 5G
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Интернет и мобильная связь в Таиланде » Таиланд объявил о запуске тестового стенда Huawei 5G
Таиланд объявил о запуске тестового стенда Huawei 5G
Thai-OnlineДата: Вторник, 12.02.2019, 14:00 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 630
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
В минувшую пятницу в Таиланде был запущен тестовый стенд Huawei 5G, невзирая на тот факт, что американцы призвали своих союзников отказаться от привлечения к развертыванию 5G-сетей компании Huawei Technologies. Стоит отметить, что Таиланд является одним из старейших союзников Вашингтона в Азии.
Согласно заявлению главы Министерства цифровой экономики П. Дурункаверны, сделанному им в интервью Reuters, сотрудничество Таиланда с китайской компанией еще не говорит о том, что власти страны не беспокоятся о безопасности. Правительство Таиланда очень тщательно следит за заявлениями, которые делаются по всему миру. Вместе с тем запуск испытательного стенда 5G очень важен для развития телекоммуникационной отрасли Таиланда.
Стенд был запущен специалистами Huawei Technologies на полигоне в Чонбури. Полигон находится в экономической зоне Eastern Economic Corridor, расположенной в 90 километрах от столицы Таиланда.
Согласно собственным данным Huawei, компания уже успела заключить свыше 30 контрактов на коммерческое внедрение 5G по всей планете. С властями Таиланда контракт на строительство 5G-сетей в стране пока не подписан.
 
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Интернет и мобильная связь в Таиланде » Таиланд объявил о запуске тестового стенда Huawei 5G
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: