[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Excursions in Thailand - traveler reviews » ATTENTION! BONUS SYSTEM FOR REAL STORIES !!! (Now you can get a discount by leaving a review about our wor)
ATTENTION! BONUS SYSTEM FOR REAL STORIES !!!
Thai-OnlineDate: Friday, 21.09.2018, 12:14 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 857
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Please note that in addition to the long-established bonus program for the purchase of our copyright excursions, now you can effortlessly earn a discount on absolutely any of the excursions on our website!

How? Very simple!


First of all, it is necessary sign up on our website. Because only registered users can post on the forum.
Leave your feedback on our excursions, or any other travel company, and get 50 baht discount on the next tour. The scheme is this: one article = one personal discount 50 baht author. You can participate in this program as many times as you see fit. Simply register on the site (if you have not registered yet), write an article and send a link to it in online chat when booking the next tour. Or indicate it in the "Wishes" column of the tour order form. You can open a new topic in this section, or write in the form of an answer in a suitable content - it does not matter. That's all it takes! Pay less on 50 baht (100 rubles, 1,5 dollars, etc.)!

We really appreciate the opinion of each user about our work and the work of other companies. In the future, we will use this material to improve any indicators, maybe - to introduce something new.


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Holidays in Thailand - reviews and stories » Excursions in Thailand - traveler reviews » ATTENTION! BONUS SYSTEM FOR REAL STORIES !!! (Now you can get a discount by leaving a review about our wor)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Отдых в Таиланде - отзывы и рассказы » Экскурсии в Таиланде - отзывы туристов » ВНИМАНИЕ! БОНУСНАЯ СИСТЕМА ЗА РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ИСТОРИИ!!! (Теперь можно получить скидку, оставив отзыв о нашей работе!)
ВНИМАНИЕ! БОНУСНАЯ СИСТЕМА ЗА РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ИСТОРИИ!!!
Thai-OnlineДата: Пятница, 21.09.2018, 12:14 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 575
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
 Обращаем Ваше внимание, что помимо давно введенной бонусной программы за покупку наших авторских экскурсий, теперь можно без особых усилий заработать скидку на абсолютно любую из представленных у нас на сайте экскурсий!

Как? Очень просто!


 В первую очередь, необходимо зарегистрироваться на нашем сайте. Потому что только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять сообщения на форуме.
 Оставляйте свои отзывы об экскурсиях нашей, или любой другой туристической компании и получайте скидку 50 бат на следующий тур. Схема такая: одна статья = одна персональная скидка 50 бат автору. Участвовать в этой программе можно столько раз, сколько посчитаете нужным. Просто регистрируетесь на сайте (если еще не зарегистрированы), пишете статью и отправляете ссылку на нее в онлайн-чат при бронировании очередного тура. Или указываете ее в графе "Пожелания" формы заказа тура. Можете открывать в этом разделе новую тему, или писать в виде ответа в подходящую по своему содержанию - не суть важно. Вот и все, что требуется! Платите на 50 бат (100 рублей, 1,5 доллара и т.д.) меньше!

Нам очень важно мнение каждого пользователя о нашей работе и работе других компаний. В дальнейшем мы будем использовать этот материал для улучшения каких-либо показателей, может быть - для внедрения чего-то нового.
 
Форум » Отдых в Таиланде - отзывы и рассказы » Экскурсии в Таиланде - отзывы туристов » ВНИМАНИЕ! БОНУСНАЯ СИСТЕМА ЗА РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ИСТОРИИ!!! (Теперь можно получить скидку, оставив отзыв о нашей работе!)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: