[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Accidents and emergencies in Thailand » Passenger train crushed a woman at Klong Chan Di Station (The reason - violation of the rules of transition paths)
Passenger train crushed a woman at Klong Chan Di Station
Thai-OnlineDate: Sunday, 16.12.2018, 13:25 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 857
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
29 November 2018 at Klong Chang Di Railway Station, in Nakhon Si Thammarat Province (south of Thailand), was fatally injured by 21-year-old resident of Thai province Songkl. As the investigation showed with the study of the recordings of surveillance cameras, the deceased crossed the railway tracks within the station, accompanying the child 2 for years. On the main road, there was a passenger train connecting Bangkok - Kantang, since at this station it has a planned stop. A woman with a child decided to gain time and pass through the vestibule of one of the cars open on both sides. When the victim was already in the vestibule, the train began to move. Trying to leave the car through the door from the platform, the woman stumbled and fell under the chassis of the car. As a result, the child miraculously survived, and the woman who violated safety regulations died, dragged about 100 meters before the emergency stop of the train.
In the screenshot from the surveillance camera, the moment the victim falls under the carriage's carriage:

                           
Attachment: 2915178.jpg(159.0 Kb)


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Accidents and emergencies in Thailand » Passenger train crushed a woman at Klong Chan Di Station (The reason - violation of the rules of transition paths)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Аварии и чрезвычайные происшествия в Таиланде » Пассажирский поезд раздавил женщину на станции Клонг Чан Ди (Причина - нарушение правил перехода путей)
Пассажирский поезд раздавил женщину на станции Клонг Чан Ди
Thai-OnlineДата: Воскресенье, 16.12.2018, 13:25 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 629
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
29 ноября 2018 года на железнодорожной станции Клонг Чан Ди, что в провинции Накхон Си Таммарат (юг Таиланда) произошло смертельное травмирование 21-летней жительницы тайской провинции Сонгкла. Как показало расследование с изучением записей камер наружного наблюдения, погибшая переходила железнодорожные пути в пределах станции, сопровождая ребенка 2 лет. На главном пути стоял пассажирский поезд сообщением Бангкок - Кантанг, поскольку на данной станции он имеет плановую остановку. Женщина с ребенком решила выиграть время и пройти через открытый с обеих сторон тамбур одного из вагонов. Когда потерпевшая находилась уже в тамбуре, поезд пришел в движение. Пытаясь покинуть вагон через дверь со стороны платформы, женщина оступилась и упала под ходовую часть вагона. В результате чего ребенок чудом выжил, а нарушившая правила техники безопасности женщина погибла, протащеная около 100 метров до экстренной остановки состава.
На скриншоте с камеры наружного наблюдения - момент попадания потерпевшей под тележку вагона:

Прикрепления: 2915178.jpg(159.0 Kb)
 
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Аварии и чрезвычайные происшествия в Таиланде » Пассажирский поезд раздавил женщину на станции Клонг Чан Ди (Причина - нарушение правил перехода путей)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: