[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Criminal in Thailand » In Phuket, the Russian woman died falling from the balcony
In Phuket, the Russian woman died falling from the balcony
Thai-OnlineDate: Tuesday, 05.03.2019, 17:23 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 937
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Russian citizen Elena Kusovnikova died after falling from the fourth floor of the hotel located on Patong.
Patong Police received a notice of an accident at a hotel located on 5 March Ratchapatanusorn Street in 02: 15. The dead citizen of a foreign country was identified by the police as 27-year-old Elena Kusovnikova, a citizen of the Russian Federation. Her body was on the ground in front of the hotel, a swimsuit was put on the girl's boulevard. Doctors at Patong Hospital, which is less than one hundred meters from the scene, reported the death of a severe head injury.
A friend of Kusovnikova told the police that they were settled together at the 25 hotel in February 2019. The night before, they went to Bangla Road and returned to their room around one in the morning. After returning, they drank in the room, she went to bed and woke up after the incident, when the arriving police officers knocked on the door and reported that her friend had fallen from the balcony.
The police stated that there were no signs of physical struggle or fight in the room. At the initial stage of the investigation, the police believed that Elena Kusovnikova herself fell from the balcony, as she was drunk and most likely smoked on the balcony.
The consulate of Russia was notified of the incident.

Based on materials pattayapeople.ru
 
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Criminal in Thailand » In Phuket, the Russian woman died falling from the balcony
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Криминал в Таиланде » На Пхукете россиянка погибла, упав с балкона
На Пхукете россиянка погибла, упав с балкона
Thai-OnlineДата: Вторник, 05.03.2019, 17:23 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 621
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Offline
Гражданка РФ Елена Кусовникова умерла после падения с четвертого этажа гостиницы, расположенной на Патонге.
Полиция Патонга получила уведомление о несчастном случае в отеля, расположенном на улице Ратчапатанусорн 5 марта в 02:15. Погибшая гражданка иностранного государства была опознана полицией как 27-летняя Елена Кусовникова, гражданка Российской Федерации. Ее тело находилось на земле перед зданием отеля, на девушке бул надет купальник. Врачи в больнице Патонг, что менее чем в ста метрах от места происшествия, заявили о смерти пострадавшей от сильной травмы головы.
Подруга Кусовниковой рассказала полиции, что они вместе заселились в отель 25 февраля 2019. Накануне вечером они пошли на Бангла Роад и вернулись в свой номер около часа ночи. После возвращения они выпили в номере, она легла спать и проснулась уже после происшествия, когда прибывшие сотрудники полиции постучали в дверь и сообщили, что ее подруга упала с балкона.
В полиции заявили, что в номере не было обнаружено признаков физической борьбы или драки. На начальном этапе расследования полиция считает, что Елена Кусовникова сама упала с балкона, так как была в состоянии алкогольного опьянения и скорее всего курила на балконе.
Консульство России было уведомлено о происшествии.

По материалам pattayapeople.ru
 
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Криминал в Таиланде » На Пхукете россиянка погибла, упав с балкона
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: