[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Retired woman from Russia was not released to Thailand becau (Among which was tranquilizer)
Retired woman from Russia was not released to Thailand becau
Thai-OnlineDate: Tuesday, 16.04.2019, 18:42 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 937
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
Retired from Russia was not released to Thailand due to the presence of drugs in the baggage. When flying out to Thailand for a vacation, an elderly resident of Tyumen put medicines in her luggage, among which were 90 tablets of Fenazepam products.
At the same time, the woman decided to go through the green corridor, thereby declaring the absence of anything that is subject to mandatory written declaration. As it turned out - she was wrong. Alert customs officers decided to examine the baggage and found tablets that are recognized as a tranquilizer. At the same time, the woman did not have any prescriptions from the doctor confirming that this drug was really needed in such quantity.
"Phenazepam" and other medicinal products containing it are included in the list of goods for which a permit procedure has been established for moving across the customs border of the Eurasian Economic Union. They must be declared and presented with a doctor's prescription with indication of the name and quantity of drugs. In relation to the pensioner, an administrative violation case has been initiated on part 1 of the article 16.2 of the Code on Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation - non-declaration of goods subject to customs declaration in the prescribed form - reports the Tyumen edition nashgorod.ru. Since the beginning of 2019, many similar cases have been registered, they are noted in customs. Officials have already instituted administrative 10 cases on the facts of non-declaration of drugs.
 
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Retired woman from Russia was not released to Thailand becau (Among which was tranquilizer)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Пенсионерку из России не выпустили в Таиланд из-за лекарств (Среди которых оказался транквилизатор)
Пенсионерку из России не выпустили в Таиланд из-за лекарств
Thai-OnlineДата: Вторник, 16.04.2019, 18:42 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 621
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Offline
Пенсионерку из России не выпустили в Таиланд из-за наличия лекарств в багаже. Вылетая на отдых в Таиланд, пожилая жительница Тюмени положила в багаж лекарства, среди которых оказалось 90 таблеток средства "Феназепам".
При этом, женщина решила пройти через зеленый коридор, тем самым заявив об отсутствии чего бы то ни было подлежащего обязательному письменному декларированию. Как выяснилось - она ошибалась. Бдительные сотрудники таможни решили осмотреть багаж и нашли там таблетки, которые признаются транквилизатором. При этом рецептов от врача, подтверждающих, что это лекарственное средство действительно нужно в таком количестве, у женщины не оказалось.
"Феназепам" и содержащие его иные лекарственные средства входят в перечень товаров, в отношении которых установлен разрешительный порядок перемещения через таможенную границу Евразийского экономического союза. Их надо обязательно декларировать и предъявлять рецепт врача с указанием наименования и количества лекарств. В отношении пенсионерки возбуждено дело об административном правонарушении по части 1 статьи 16.2 КоАП РФ - недекларирование по установленной форме товаров, подлежащих таможенному декларированию - сообщает тюменское издание nashgorod.ru. С начала 2019 года зарегистрировано множество похожих случаев, отмечают в таможне. Должностные лица уже возбудили порядка 10 административных дел по фактам недекларирования лекарственных средств.
 
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Пенсионерку из России не выпустили в Таиланд из-за лекарств (Среди которых оказался транквилизатор)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: