[ New messages · Participants · Forum rules · Searching · RSS ]


  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Temple of the Reclining Buddha, 3 in Asian Popularity Rating
Temple of the Reclining Buddha, 3 in Asian Popularity Rating
Thai-OnlineDate: Wednesday, 19.09.2018, 09:26 | Message # 1
Evil admin
Group: Admin
Messages: 762
Reputation: 32767
Status: Offline
TripAdvisor named the magnificent Wat Pho among the world's best attractions on the 17-th position and in third place in the Asian ranking.
According to a recent TripAdvisor survey, travelers have noted Pat Pho temple as an outstanding landmark. According to the 2018 rating of the year, the temple occupies the 17 position in the world, in 2017, Wat Pho was at 24 location in popularity among world sights.
In the Asian rankings, the Wat Pho temple ranks third after the Preah Vihear temple and the Taj Mahal, ahead of the Great Wall. The original name of the temple is Phra Chetuphon Vimolmangklararm Rajwaramahaviharn or Wat Pho. Every day around 10 thousands of tourists visit the temple to see the statues of the Buddha.
According to the temple, the largest number of foreign visitors are tourists from Russia, China, South Korea, the United States, Britain, France, Germany and India. Bangkok's 230-year-old temple celebrates its anniversary from 2 to 11 November.

Source


Yours to explore - excursions, attractions, food & transfers - CLICK HERE!
 
Forum » Interesting about Thailand » Thailand News » Temple of the Reclining Buddha, 3 in Asian Popularity Rating
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Храм Лежачего Будды, 3-й в азиатском рейтинге популярности
Храм Лежачего Будды, 3-й в азиатском рейтинге популярности
Thai-OnlineДата: Среда, 19.09.2018, 09:26 | Сообщение # 1
Злой админ
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 629
Репутация: 32767
Статус: Online
TripAdvisor назвал великолепный Ват Пхо в числе лучших мировых достопримечательностей на 17-й позиции и на третьем месте в азиатском рейтинге.
По данным недавнего опроса TripAdvisor, путешественники отметили как выдающуюся достопримечательность храм Пат Пхо. Согласно рейтингу 2018 года, храм занимает 17 позицию в мире, в 2017 году Ват Пхо был на 24 месте по популярности среди мировых достопримечательностей.
В азиатском рейтинге, храм Ват Пхо занимает третью строку после храма Преа Вихеар и Тадж Махала, опередив Великую стену. Оригинальное название храма Phra Chetuphon Vimolmangklararm Rajwaramahaviharn или Ват Пхо. Ежедневно около 10 тысяч туристов посещают храм, чтобы увидеть статуи Будды.
По данным храма, наибольшее число иностранных посетителей, это туристы из России, Китая, Южной Кореи, США, Великобритании, Франции, Германии и Индии. 230-летний храм Бангкока празднует свой юбилей со 2 по 11 ноября.

Источник
 
Форум » Интересно о Таиланде » Новости Таиланда » Храм Лежачего Будды, 3-й в азиатском рейтинге популярности
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: